Happy Dreams

Last night I had happy dreams that I had a little girl and I was breastfeeding. And I tasted my own milk! (Oh, come on. You would taste your own too!) The weird part is I put the baby to sleep bundled in a blanket under my bed. Maybe I was afraid of rolling over on her. This dream made me smile. I never have dreams about the part that comes after TTC, so I’m happy that at least my sleeping brain lets my thoughts wander post-TTC even if it is only a dream.

I’m waiting for AF to arrive so we can start the next cycle. She should be here any moment. I’m also thinking of paying a visit to my acupuncturist. I haven’t been in several months, but the season is changing and it can’t hurt to have a little adjustment. Hoping this is our month! [Insert brave smile here.]

Leave a Reply

Welcome!

After nearly 3 years of TTC and the help of ART, we got pregnant on our 5th IVF/FET transfer after IVF #2. Our beautiful fraternal twin boys were born on 7/15/11 at 37w0d.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 62 other followers

Archives

