Google Images About Me

This is such a cute idea! I saw this on the Life Happens When You’re Making Other Plans blog, so thank you, Hannah! Here’s how it works, if you decide to do this, you have to mention (and link) to the blog where you saw it.  Then use Google images to explain your answers for each category listed below.  Join the fun!

1. Favorite beverage

2. Your hometown – (awesome, right?!)

3. Favorite TV show

4. Your occupation

5. Your first car – Haha! My dad wanted a lot of metal around me!

6. Your favorite dish – chicken tikka masala…nom nom nom


7. Celebrity you’ve been told you most resemble

8. Celebrity crush – I know he’s not interested in women, but I love the nerdy, foodie types!


9. Favorite childhood toy

10. Any random photo – I love makeup! These are a couple of my faves.


Posted in omglolwtf

Tags:

Permalink 6 Comments

6 responses to “Google Images About Me

  1. How fun! I just did it too. 🙂 🙂 🙂

  2. That is awesome – what great pics – especially the wine one!

  3. I absolutely love this idea! I’m going to ‘steal’ it and use it for my ICLW intro next month. I love the wine photo and the tikka masala!

    ICLW

  4. KHBetterTogether

    What does ICLW stand for? I keep seeing it on IF blogs? thanks 🙂

  5. Cute idea. I think I am going to try it!
    ICLW

  6. What a cute idea. I will have to remember it when I have nothing else to write about.

    I found you via ICLW. Nice to meet you.

Leave a Reply

Welcome!

After nearly 3 years of TTC and the help of ART, we got pregnant on our 5th IVF/FET transfer after IVF #2. Our beautiful fraternal twin boys were born on 7/15/11 at 37w0d.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 64 other followers

Archives

