Hotness!

Taaaaa-daaaaa! Check out my new look! I really admired the gorgeous work by Alison from The Privileged Infertile for my friends at Hoping for a Baby and Wait, What? and IF Crossroads (and many more, I’m sure!), so I reached out to her about creating a new header for Venting Vagina. Isn’t it beautiful?!

If you’re interested in a custom design for your site, you can reach Alison at gigglygirlatheart @ gmail (dot) com. I highly recommend her. The process was totally fun! Thank you, Alison! Xo!

6 responses to “Hotness!

  1. A

    I love the new look!!

  2. It looks awesome! I love it 😉

  3. OMG-I LOVE IT!!!! And it’s in one of my favorite colors! I absolutely LOVE IT!

  4. Julie

    Wow-she did a great job! It makes a very bold statement in a classy way. I think it’s great!

Leave a Reply

Welcome!

After nearly 3 years of TTC and the help of ART, we got pregnant on our 5th IVF/FET transfer after IVF #2. Our beautiful fraternal twin boys were born on 7/15/11 at 37w0d.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 62 other followers

Archives

