The Scoop On Semen

Thought this might be interesting to share (especially the last part – ew).

P.S. If sperm can live inside us for 5 days, why can’t some of us get knocked up the old fashioned way?

http://www.onlineschools.org/blog/the-scoop-on-semen/

From onlineschools.org

13 responses to “The Scoop On Semen

  1. Interesting that mice and bunnies have less sperm per ejaculate, but infertiles wish we could reproduce like them.

  2. This is so funny. I sent it to my friends. 3 out of 5 got pregnant within a couple months. If only my DH were a pig oh wait some days he is. But then some days I feel like a cow.

  3. Ok that last fact is disgusting!!

  4. LOL man this is posted in schools? No it cant be, can u imagine? Eeew for real.

  5. You always find the most interesting stuff. My husband I enjoyed reading it.

  6. Ilana

    I knew I could be right, I am convinced my husband’s cousin’s wife got pregant so fast by the “toilet” seat!

  7. You added some cheer to my day! I wish this could be used as a teaching tool in high school sex ed. So funny!

  8. Both interesting and funny – thanks for sharing.

  9. this is awesome – definitely sharing this 🙂

  10. Pingback: March 4, 2010 – AWARD! « Still Waiting For My Sunshine…my journey with PCOS and infertility

Leave a Reply

Welcome!

After nearly 3 years of TTC and the help of ART, we got pregnant on our 5th IVF/FET transfer after IVF #2. Our beautiful fraternal twin boys were born on 7/15/11 at 37w0d.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 62 other followers

Archives

