Might have to post this in our building…

from buzzfeed.com

12 responses to “Might have to post this in our building…

  1. katery

    oh my god that is funny!

  2. Mic

    Hahahaha! You should *totally* put this on their door!

  3. HAHA! That is too funny! A+ for artistic creativity. 🙂

  4. ilana

    HAHAHA! that is awesome!

  5. hahaha that is too funny!

    I am sorry it has taken me so long to comment but I also want to send a huge congratulations and lots of hugs on your pregnancy!!!! We are literally only days apart, how awesome! Thanks for all the comments and support you gave me while I was in beta hell, it is so appreciated ❤

  6. becky z-dub

    LOVE LOVE LOVE IT! hahaha!

  7. Please tape it up, please. You are quite the illustrator too girl.

  8. Um ok two things…. I am thinking that is not your drawing right, that little buzzfeed prop, did I get tricked by you? Today is beta 5 woo hoo, can’t wait hurry up and come back and post. xoxo

  9. omg- YOU HAVE TO DO SOMETHING – that’s awful! Your picture on the other time is AWESOME! Do you know these people? There should be a ventilation law for sure! I sometimes smell cigarette smoke coming through my bathroom vent -yuck!

Leave a Reply

Welcome!

After nearly 3 years of TTC and the help of ART, we got pregnant on our 5th IVF/FET transfer after IVF #2. Our beautiful fraternal twin boys were born on 7/15/11 at 37w0d.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 62 other followers

Archives

