Wolf Calms Baby

How cute is this? A wolf/dog “sings” to calm the fussing baby. Omg, almost makes me want a dog. Not really honey. Just kidding. Maybe I can teach my cat to meow to calm our baby one day.

4 responses to “Wolf Calms Baby

  1. That is pretty cute. The whole time I was playing it though, my cat’s ears were way up and he was like where the heck is that coming from?

  2. AWWW! That’s so awesome. I hope I get a dog like that. Every new mommy needs a doggie that sings lullabyes!

    My kitty came in my room bug eyed and ears pricked too. lol Then he saw the compute,r rolled his eyes and walked away. He knows the computer is full of dirty tricks.

  3. PS, pretty sure that’s a husky, it looks nothing like a wolf. lol

  4. haha, you’re probably right! i was going by the video title. 🙂 i’m pretty sure you shouldn’t let an actual wolf near your baby.

Leave a Reply

Welcome!

After nearly 3 years of TTC and the help of ART, we got pregnant on our 5th IVF/FET transfer after IVF #2. Our beautiful fraternal twin boys were born on 7/15/11 at 37w0d.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 64 other followers

Archives

