False Alarm

AF has not yet arrived. Not surprisingly, this cycle is all out of whack. I have no telltale signs of AF, such as headaches or sore boobs but I have been spotting since Sunday, which never ever happens. I’m hoping she arrives soon. I’m ready to begin anew.

Oh, and yesterday my husband and I were mistaken for a couple who recently shared news of a new baby on the way. You can imagine the looks of horror on our faces. We promptly corrected this person and changed the subject.

4 responses to “False Alarm

  1. KHBetterTogether

    The spotting is the worst! I hope resolution is in your future! Drink lots of water I hear it helps no idea why 😉

  2. Oh man on the mistaken identity, so sorry! Of all the mistakes that huh? Hope AF gets her groove on and soon. xoxoxo

  3. ilana

    Glad you are still updating. I bet AF will show in the next day or 2. I am so happy you get to start FET – i have faith this will work for you!

Leave a Reply

Welcome!

After nearly 3 years of TTC and the help of ART, we got pregnant on our 5th IVF/FET transfer after IVF #2. Our beautiful fraternal twin boys were born on 7/15/11 at 37w0d.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 62 other followers

Archives

