Snore

OMG, this 2 week wait is unbelievably boring. I can’t believe there are still 4 days until my beta. Can I just go to bed until Tuesday? K, thanks. Oh no, I can’t do that! We have guests to entertain through Sunday. Geesh. Guess I’ll just have to wait it out like normal. Argh!

For those of you who were curious, my lovely lady lumps are in full effect. Check it out! No, kidding. I wouldn’t have the nerve to post pics of my lumpy ass. Besides, I don’t think you can see it anyway. You gotta caress it real good to feel it. Get up in there. How about I just tell you about it in detail. My left cheek is still numb from last time so it doesn’t hurt much. The left side is my morning side. We inject the right side at night and it’s a bit more painful. If you feel each cheek, you can almost feel a little ledge on each side where the lumps start. Lovely. Maybe I can hide things back there on my lovely lady lump ledge.

Also, this office I’m sitting in right now smells like rotten seafood. Gross.

7 responses to “Snore

  1. Oh the wait is killing me. I can’t wait to see a BFP on Tuesday. No stick peeing for you?

  2. Happy early bday girl. And the lumps are the shit man. Just wait till you finish and then say you’ll be walking up some stairs, or down, you’ll still feel the lumps, its weird. They will eventually go away though. Can’t wait for those BIG FAT beta numeros my friend. xoxo

  3. Beta Monday, then? Can’t wait to hear! Hopefully the guests will be a distraction 🙂

  4. I can’t wait for your beta news- obviously praying it’s +++++!!!! Hang in there with your lumpy rear end 😉

  5. I’m thinking a thousand positive thoughts for you and sending a gazillion good vibes your way. I’m so excited for your beta!! Hang in there!

Leave a Reply

Welcome!

After nearly 3 years of TTC and the help of ART, we got pregnant on our 5th IVF/FET transfer after IVF #2. Our beautiful fraternal twin boys were born on 7/15/11 at 37w0d.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 62 other followers

Archives

