FET #2: Beta Day

Three pokes to confirm a negative beta. Nice.

Posted in FET

Tags:

Permalink 8 Comments

8 responses to “FET #2: Beta Day

  1. Jessica

    I am so sorry to hear that this FET was negative….that is such a hard pill to swallow. ((HUGS))

  2. lis

    this whole beta thing just adds insult to injury if you ask me.

    3 pokes, what an ass

    im still so sorry, and it feel so empty to say that but it’s all i’ve got…i wish that my sympathy could do anything for ya.

    hoping for the future
    xoxox
    lis

  3. your poor arms!!! there is 1 phlebotomist at cornell who i’ve seen twice now and the b*tch keeps poking the $hit out of me. today, she left me with a huge bruise and an even bigger attitude. if i get her again, i’m gonna refuse to let her touch me!

  4. gah, I don’t see why you needed three pokes. What a bad blood taker. So sorry it was a bfn.

  5. ifcrossroads

    I’m so sorry 😦 and 3 sticks is just the flipping icing on the cake.

  6. katery

    boo. stupid vampires.

  7. Hey BB. Oh man girl. Oh man. I, like you, am SO surprised this time around wasn’t it? Damn. Can you email me, i dont know what I did with your email. Thinking of you and cursing the SOB who drew your blood, beyoutch! DIng ding ding, round 3 bring it on yo!

  8. I’m sorry you got a BFN! The unexplained diagnosis sucks! I agree with you something must be wrong if you have to go through all that and you still don’t have a baby! I hope you get some answers soon! ICLW # 146.

Leave a Reply

Welcome!

After nearly 3 years of TTC and the help of ART, we got pregnant on our 5th IVF/FET transfer after IVF #2. Our beautiful fraternal twin boys were born on 7/15/11 at 37w0d.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 62 other followers

Archives

