Bright Lights

I was at the dentist for a check up this afternoon and I almost LOLd at what went through my head so I just had to share. I was laying in the chair thinking about how this is just another appointment where I’m on my back and a strange man is shining a bright light into one of my holes.

Haha. Gross, I know. Brought to you by Venting Vagina’s terrible sense of humor. 🙂

5 responses to “Bright Lights

  1. I so wish you lived near me. We would be fun friends.

  2. lis

    i so have to make a dentist appointment too, but i have been putting it off bc the last time i was there i was preg. im not sure if i should go back and have to explain, or just pick a new one.

    it’s funny how those little thoughts pop into your head at the worst times! glad your vag had a day off 😉

  3. ROFLMAO

    Which is what you were going for, I guess.

  4. rachied

    For as long as you still have a sense of humour you are doing well hun, keep finding things to laugh at xx

  5. I am with cowgrltn we would be such fun friends in RL. LOLLLLLLLLL you are sick girl! xoxo

Leave a Reply

Welcome!

After nearly 3 years of TTC and the help of ART, we got pregnant on our 5th IVF/FET transfer after IVF #2. Our beautiful fraternal twin boys were born on 7/15/11 at 37w0d.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 62 other followers

Archives

