Good Deed

I did a good deed today. I held the door for a pregnant lady with a stroller. Hoping the good karma gets returned very, very soon.

UPDATE: I just did another good deed. I gave a coworker my last two tampons. Hopefully I never have to buy AF products again. Well, at least not for a year or so.

P.S. I have had to pee constantly lately. I went pee twice last night. I peed three times before I left the house this morning. I’ve peed a bunch since I’ve been at work. Weird. Maybe this is what it feels like to be pregnant. Good prep, I suppose. It must mean I’m staying hydrated because it’s hot as hell outside right now.

P.P.S. I have been a terrible commenter as of late. I’ve been reading lots of blogs but mostly when I read, I’m underground without wifi so commenting is out of the question. By the time I get to work or home, I’m swept up into my life and I’m drawn away from returning to your blogs to comment. I’ll get to it soon!

3 responses to “Good Deed

  1. I pee nonstop with all my hydrating….I laugh that if I get pregnant and it gets worse I am in serious trouble!

  2. Nice work, you are a good eggie! 🙂

    And, oh man, the peeing all the time sounds promising. I would kill for a symptom (and a real one, please!). xo

  3. Yea for good deeds! I always try to do the same thing so i get karma that will help me in a small way to get pregnant 😉

Leave a Reply

Welcome!

After nearly 3 years of TTC and the help of ART, we got pregnant on our 5th IVF/FET transfer after IVF #2. Our beautiful fraternal twin boys were born on 7/15/11 at 37w0d.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 62 other followers

Archives

