Baby Giraffe

First of all I have to admit that just counting the adorableness in this photo literally brought me to tears. My husband was like “WTF is wrong with you?”! Haha. Seriously, but the time I was done pointing out the cuteness, I was bawling! (Thanks a lot BCPs!)

So let me recap the cuteness for you! It’s pretty much over the top. LOVE!

  • Knobby knees
  • Soft ears
  • Sweet big eyes
  • Long, pretty eyelashes
  • Top lip sucking bottom lip
  • Cute lil nose
  • Little fuzzy nubs on top of head
  • Wrinkly neck

9 responses to “Baby Giraffe

  1. You just want to smooch it.

  2. Giraffes are my favorite animals 🙂 This is absolutely the best photo EVER!!!

  3. Oh. My. God. Cutest. Thing. Ever.

  4. Jen

    So cute when I actually clicked over. I have recently been creeped out from this commercial for tv service that has a russian guy who ends up kissing this miniature (like 5 lb) giraffe….I thought at first it was something like that!

  5. I love that picture! He is so ADORABLE!!! Thanks for sharing!

  6. omg, this giraffe is soooooo utterly precious!! i love the eyes and long lashes especially!!

    i can’t get you a real one, but i’ll get a giant fake one for your little one :o)

  7. Adorable. Future baby’s room decorating idea!

  8. Ridiculously cute. I love giraffes!

Leave a Reply

Welcome!

After nearly 3 years of TTC and the help of ART, we got pregnant on our 5th IVF/FET transfer after IVF #2. Our beautiful fraternal twin boys were born on 7/15/11 at 37w0d.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 62 other followers

Archives

