Karma

Happy weekend!

I am going to take the following incidences as a sign of good karma:

1. Acupuncturist calls to schedule my appointment while I am standing next to an adorable pregnant woman.

2. I walk into a deli and order my bagel the other morning. The dude behind me with cute toddler in tow then places his order. The cashier rings us up together. The cashier thought I was a momma! It made me happy. I almost paid for the guy’s food it made me so happy!

5 responses to “Karma

  1. cgd

    Here’s to hoping. Go Karma, Karam.

  2. Aww, good signs! Karma indeed!

  3. I hope the karma follows you and gives you a great result.

  4. Hey–I take signs where-ever I can find them. A patch of blue in a cloudy sky. An unexpected surge of hope. I can make anything a sign!!

  5. thecrazycatwoman

    I think these are good omens!

Leave a Reply

Welcome!

After nearly 3 years of TTC and the help of ART, we got pregnant on our 5th IVF/FET transfer after IVF #2. Our beautiful fraternal twin boys were born on 7/15/11 at 37w0d.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 62 other followers

Archives

