Unborn Child on Facebook

Uuuummm. WTF?

from buzzfeed.com

13 responses to “Unborn Child on Facebook

  1. That is crazy. Some people are just nuts.

  2. I just pee’d myself laughing at this.
    Best part:
    “I think you will be the best daughter ever IF you are mine”

    As they say where I come from in Alabama:

    – That’s pure-t trash right there.

  3. cgd

    Is this real???? I will never understand how idiots have babies every day and we all sit here on the computer. Really, universe what the F is up?

  4. Insanity breeds . . .

    OH never mind.

  5. CW

    that is freaking hilarious!!!! oh god so funny.

  6. Ow! That made me laugh way too hard.

  7. I am hoping this is not real! So ridiculous. You know, I wouldn’t be surprised though. Some people are so crazy. I am feeling pretty good. I am still a teeny bit sore, but really I cannot complain at all. You were so right, it was not bad at all. How are you feeling? I am praying for you!

  8. I laughed till I cried!!! Too funny. My fave is Brad’s last comment about not fighting with his unborn child via FB.

    Kinda makes me want to create a page for my embabies! (I promise I’m kidding)

  9. Jessica

    LOL…people are nuts!!

  10. This is buggered beyond all belief!

  11. huh. damn, those people can make a baby. So fucking unfair.

Leave a Reply

Welcome!

After nearly 3 years of TTC and the help of ART, we got pregnant on our 5th IVF/FET transfer after IVF #2. Our beautiful fraternal twin boys were born on 7/15/11 at 37w0d.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 62 other followers

Archives

