11dp5dt

Or should I say 4w2d? šŸ˜€

OMG! Please let tomorrow’s beta number be strong! Please let this lil one stick! OMG, I’m so thankful!

Do you see how strong the test line is?! No wonder mild late-onset OHSS is in effect! My hCG is workin it! And my belly looks the part!

42 responses to “11dp5dt

  1. AHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I am so so so so so so so happy for you!!!!!! AWESOMEST NEWS EVER!!!! That Beta is going to kick serious ass! Enjoy Cloud Nine, you will never ever come down. šŸ™‚ xoxoxo

  2. M

    so so so excited for you!

  3. Jen

    Yay! Lookin’ good! Only round these parts do you hear “lookin’ good” regarding a pee stick! LOL

  4. Hoping high beta numbers for you! This is it!!

  5. cgd

    yay!!!!! congrats to you!!!!!!!!!

  6. Omg how awesome!! I am super excited for you!! Congrats!

  7. silver

    ahhhhhhh!!!!!! i have been waiting for this post all weekend! yayayayay i am sooooo happy for you! that line is so dark!!!!

    p.s. if you don’t want to wait for a call you can just hang out in the waiting room for 20 min and they will come out and tell you the number.

  8. lis

    That line is super strong! Maybe two in there šŸ™‚ I just knew this would be it for you. I hope u and hubby are enjoying every minute. *hugs* ā¤ lis

  9. wow, look at that line! congrats!!!

  10. Nic

    Yay!!! Thats great news! Congrats!

  11. Woohoo! I am so excited for you!

  12. Oh My Freakin Gawd!!! I knew it! I KNEW IT!!
    I’m so thrilled for you sweetie!
    Hugs and kisses!

  13. Congratulations! That is a dark line. I’m so very happy for you.

  14. P.S. I had late onset OHSS so if you have any questions, just let me know

  15. WOOOO HOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!

    Holy Crow that line is wicked dark! SO, so thrilled for you!

  16. Yes Yes Yes! I am so so so happy for you!

  17. Wow that line is dadrk. Congrats!!

  18. JS

    There was no doubt once I saw that hatching blast!

    I too tested 11dp5dt, got similar looking lines, and am now 23 weeks with a healthy singleton! Looks perfect, congrats!

  19. I’ve been waiting for your post ALL weekend!!! I was so worried that you didn’t post because you saw a BFN. But I’m so happy to see that it’s a BFP and what a STRONG BFP at that!!! Woo-hoo! I knew all that bloating meant something. Awesome awesome awesome!!!!!!!! I’m so so so happy for you. Congratulations. Quality over quantity baby!!!!!!!!!!!!

  20. KHBetterTogether

    Woohoo I too kept checking all weekend in case you tested early! That’s a VERY dark line…so happy for you, can’t wait to hear more!

  21. C

    ummmmmmmmmm….

    you are so so so so so pregnant!

    holy dark line, batman.

    so so so excited for you!!!!!

  22. Amy

    That is the BEST picture I have seen all week!!!!! Congratulations!!!! I’m thrilled for you and can’t wait to hear your beta number!! Yay!!!!!!

  23. FANTASTIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I too have been waiting and waiting and waiting for you to post!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    SO SO SO SO SO EXCITED for you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  24. That is such great news. What a blessing. I agree that the line is really dark. I can’t wait to hear your beat number tomorrow.

  25. Holy freakin test line Baby Baker! WOW!
    Congratulations my dear šŸ˜‰ I love reading this šŸ™‚ It looks as though you will be the second person in the IF Bloggy-land that will be sharing Kaitlin’s birthday in 2011. I LOVE IT!!!

  26. Yahooo! So excited for you!! Looking forward to your beta results:)

  27. cw

    i just knew it was going to happen!!! so bloody excited for you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  28. shandrea

    Congratulations! Can’t wait to hear more!

  29. dawn

    I just found your blog maybe a month ago. I have never commented but I read. I am really happy for you and wish you all the best.
    I am preparing to do IVF soon and you give me hope!
    All the best
    d

  30. I have read your encouraging words to my daughter, Alison, often so when she told me your exciting news I just had to congratulate you! I am so very excited for your and your family!!!

  31. YAYYYYYYYYY!!!!! I’m thrilled for you! And um, what a line!! So dark! Woohoo!

  32. CONGRATULATIONS!!! That line is DARK girlfriend!!!!!! High beta coming your way very soon!

  33. YAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!! I am SO SO thrilled to read this! i was thinking we wouldn’t have any news until later today, but you gotta love those POAS! I am just elated for you!!!! Can’t wait to hear those numbers!!

  34. finch

    Great news!!!!!!

  35. Congratulations!! I am so excited for you, and I can’t wait to hear that high beta number!

  36. OMG!!! Soooo awesome!!! Hurry up and tell us the beta!!! šŸ™‚ Congrats!!

  37. katery

    eeeeeeeeeee!!!! good luck with your beta, looks like the number will be strong!

  38. katery

    allison at my journey with endometriosis just got a bfp as well, she had her transfer the day before you, you guys could be pregnancy buddies!!

    http://i-am-not-endo.blogspot.com/

  39. Heres to hoping for an amazing beta tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

Welcome!

After nearly 3 years of TTC and the help of ART, we got pregnant on our 5th IVF/FET transfer after IVF #2. Our beautiful fraternal twin boys were born on 7/15/11 at 37w0d.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 63 other followers

Archives

