Xoxo

Thank you all so much for your well wishes! Please keep thinking of us as we clear a couple more hurdles. First beta #2 tomorrow and then the ultrasound. I just need to see a heartbeating baby in there and then I can breathe.

Hopefully I’ll find out when our ultrasound will be tomorrow. I’ll obviously update as soon as I know more. Until then, I’ll go back to holding my breath.

Pleaseletthisbeit. Pleaseletthisbeit. Pleaseletthisbeit. Thankyouthankyouthankyou!

Xo,

R.

 

16 responses to “Xoxo

  1. this is it. this is it. this is it. this is it. this is it. this is it. this is it. this is it. :o) xoxo.

  2. CONGRATULATIONS!
    I can’t believe how many of the blogs I read are filled with good news right now. It’s something in the air. I know just how you feel with the need to get past a few hurdles before you can feel comfortable. Good luck tomorrow!

  3. OMG, 1400??? It’s gotta be multiples! Wow!!
    Even when you see the heartbeat, you’ll still want more. I had to order my own heartbeat doppler over the internet ’cause the fertility doc wouldn’t let me take the sonogram machine home. Really.

  4. KHBetterTogether

    I really think this is it! Especially since you had the extra testing you know that’s a first class embie in there (or 2 or 3) stay positive still so happy for you, I showed my hubs your test and even he said WOW dark line 🙂

  5. OMG! I missed yesterday’s post! You are VERY preggo! Twins! I am so excited!!!! I KNEW it! Aaaaahhhhhhh!!!!

  6. That is all great news. That is a very strong beta. I am really truly happy for you!

  7. Jem

    Keep breathing! We will be hopeful and confident for you!

  8. Can’t wait to hear your update!!

  9. OMG! I just got back from vacation and read the news!!! Congratulations!!! I’m so happy for you — this is fantastic!! HOOOOOORAYYYY!

    That is a freakin’ awesome beta and I’m betting number 2 will be even better. I can’t wait to hear the news!!

  10. shandrea

    It’s gonna be it! it’s gonna be it! I believe it, now let out the breath so that baby can get some oxygen ;O)

  11. Val

    Breathe!! ; ) What an awesome feeling!!! This will be it!!!

  12. lis

    what is this ‘a baby’ talk? you know there are 2 in there. 2 or a very extremely overachieving strong sticky baby.
    this is it and im so happy for you
    xoxo
    lis

    OMG your page has snow!!! awesome

  13. On pins and needles waiting for that next beta! Crossing my fingers for you and saying a prayer. Please let this be it!

  14. Yea!! I feel the same way. I know there is a baby in there, but now we gotta have a heartbeat. The worrying never ends. Thinking of you.

  15. katery

    i’ve got my fingers and toes crossed although i don’t think you need it with a beta like that!!

  16. I totally know what you mean…I think we are so used to failure that we can’t accept success until it smacks us in the face! LOL! We give anything for a positive preg test and then find we can’t relax even then. Seems so unfair, but I think it’s because of all we have been through. Enjoy and savor each hurdle and know you are one day closer to meeting your little miracle(s)!!!

Leave a Reply

Welcome!

After nearly 3 years of TTC and the help of ART, we got pregnant on our 5th IVF/FET transfer after IVF #2. Our beautiful fraternal twin boys were born on 7/15/11 at 37w0d.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 62 other followers

Archives

