Beta #2

Okay, to recap…

Beta #1 at 12dp5dt = 1,400

And now for today’s results…

Beta #2 at 14dp5dt = 3,138

Yippee!!! This is really happening!!!

My first ultrasound will be next Friday, 12/10, which will be 6w0d. No more betas for me!

P.S. WordPress turned on the snowing on my blog! Omg, this totally made my day! After the great beta news, of course!

22 responses to “Beta #2

  1. OMG, insane betas!!! So awesome!! I wanna hear about the scan – the 10th is waaay too far away!!! Love the snow!! 🙂

  2. Fabulously rising Beta!!!!!!!!!!! Helllloooooo CLOUD NINE!!!!! xoxo

  3. OMG! Those are great beta numbers!!! I’m thinking that there are multiples! I’m so happy for you!!!

  4. Great doubling! You’re good to go now. 9 more days until you see TWO (or more) gestational sacs. Have the comments re: multiples gotten annoying yet? 🙂

  5. AMAZING!!! I could not be more thrilled for you!!!

  6. Let it snow let it snow let is SNOW!!!!!

  7. C

    your beta numbers are RIDIC.
    this is so so so amazingggggggg…

    and of course…the snow…love it 🙂 (too bad it is actually a friggin monsoon outside right now and not snow at all…so I’ll take what I can get on your blog!)

  8. Jane

    R, this is so exciting! I’m so happy for you!

  9. Wonderful beta and beautiful snowflakes 🙂

  10. Wow! You are super pregnant alright 🙂 🙂 LOVE IT!!!

  11. You are a beta superstar! You must be really excited for that ultra sound next week! Do you know your EDD?

  12. silver

    wow this is so it and then some!! wheee snow!!

  13. Wow those are some awesome numbers. Congrats 😉

  14. Valentina

    So happy for you!!! A much deserved very high beta!

  15. Those are great numbers. I am wondering about multiples, too. How does that make you feel? You are in my prayers.

  16. I AM JUMPING UP AND DOWN FOR YOU!!!!!!!!!!! Those numbers are awesome and the snow on the site is just the perfect touch. It makes me think of the Miracle on 34th Street. I AM PRAYING SO HARD for you.

  17. Cannot wait to see your little blob! Christmas miracles abound this week 🙂 I am so happy for you, hun!

  18. Fantastic numbers! I am so excited for you!

  19. Super happy for you! What great numbers!

  20. So so so happy for you! What a wonderful christmas this will be.

  21. That’s awesome news. Great numbers! Can’t wait to hear about the ultrasound!

Leave a Reply

Welcome!

After nearly 3 years of TTC and the help of ART, we got pregnant on our 5th IVF/FET transfer after IVF #2. Our beautiful fraternal twin boys were born on 7/15/11 at 37w0d.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 62 other followers

Archives

