5w0d

I don’t like to dwell on this, but today was my EDD from my pregnancy from FET #1. I was dreading this date, but I can honestly say now that I have a baby safely growing in my belly that today, 12/3/10, is just another day. A day with glorious possibilities for tomorrow.

Today is a day that I can officially say: I am 5 weeks pregnant!

Happy Friday!

10 responses to “5w0d

  1. Yeeha! Yay for a change to the meaning of a day for you πŸ™‚

  2. silver

    yeah i was due next week 😦 but hello happy 5 weeks little appleseed(s)!! have a good w/e

  3. I am glad today is easier for you because of this fact πŸ˜‰ Happy five weeks πŸ™‚ I’m only three days ahead of you lol

  4. So glad that you are on to “greener pastures” now. Those EDD are so rough when you don’t have good news to look forward to. CONGRATS!!! Can’t wait to hear how the first U/S goes!!!!

  5. Happy 5 weeks!

    I was thrilled Wednesday when I got to go to the RE’s office and talk to my nurse and was able to say to the receptionist, “I’m five weeks today!”

    So much fun!!

  6. Yip yip yip for 5 weeks!!!!!!

  7. I am happy that this day is a day of sunshine not sadness. You’ve had enough of that it’s time for some joy.

  8. Yay for being 5 weeks pregnant!!!!! It must feel fabulous! Thank you for your nice comment on my blog. I think we are transferring 2!

  9. Hooray!!! Five weeks pregnant is something to celebrate and I’m glad that this is a happy day!

  10. lis

    its just amazing

    xoxo
    lis

Leave a Reply

Welcome!

After nearly 3 years of TTC and the help of ART, we got pregnant on our 5th IVF/FET transfer after IVF #2. Our beautiful fraternal twin boys were born on 7/15/11 at 37w0d.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 62 other followers

Archives

