Didn’t Mean To Alarm You

…with the title of yesterday’s post! To make it up to you, here are some cute things:

They made it to TV! So cute! (And a “haha” to the poor guy who had to drive the Barbie car on stage. Haha.)

And I found this lil guy on Fuck Yeah Baby Animals. C’mon. So cute.

P.S. You were right (of course you were!) about stuff coming out of my vag. Constant wetness. At least it’s not suppository goop. I believe the wetness is called leukorrhea. That’s a funny word. Leukorrhea. In my vag. Haha.

4 responses to “Didn’t Mean To Alarm You

  1. lis

    how did i miss a leaky vag post? that is so not like me 🙂
    thinking of you ALL the time, even as i snub the online world.
    xoxo
    lis

  2. I had so much of the discharge one day I thought I had lost my mucous plug. LOL. It’s insane 🙂

  3. A little over a week left on my progesterone suppositories. I was so looking forward to no more “stuff” coming out down there, but sounds like that comes with the pregnancy territory! Thanks so much for all your supportive comments and encouragement!!

  4. you totally crack me up!! Hubby asked me what I was laughing at over here. I have the wetness too. It has messed up many a underwear.

Leave a Reply

Welcome!

After nearly 3 years of TTC and the help of ART, we got pregnant on our 5th IVF/FET transfer after IVF #2. Our beautiful fraternal twin boys were born on 7/15/11 at 37w0d.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 62 other followers

Archives

