Dr. Drew

Anyone else sad that Celebrity Rehab is over? In my quest to fill the gaping void, I found myself on the Internet and I came across an interesting fact about Dr. Drew. Did you guys know Dr. Drew Pinsky (of the Celebrity Rehab and Loveline fame) and his wife have IVF triplets? It’s totally old news — their kids are like teenagers now — but I just found out! Here they were as babies:

So cute and chubby, right?!

Here’s an interview with Susan Pinsky about her experience with IVF, triplets and advice for Octomom.

6 responses to “Dr. Drew

  1. 😉 I gave you an award on my blog- come check it out!

  2. Hmm, interesting. Cool fun fact 😉

  3. damn, where have i been? i did not know that dr. drew and his wife had ivf triplets and i am totally depressed that celebrity rehab is over, although, i did find this season a bit boring in comparison to previous seasons. hooray for the second trimester!!!! glad to hear things are going good 🙂

  4. sooz

    Those are some freakin’ adorable babies!!

  5. Jem

    I love Dr. Drew and Celebrity Rehab. Yes, I knew about his triplets.

    I love Dr. Drew’s “compassionate face” as Adam Carolla’s wife puts it.

  6. oh these babies are super cute. I’m gonna check out the article now. and come check out the award i gave you on my blog!

Leave a Reply

Welcome!

After nearly 3 years of TTC and the help of ART, we got pregnant on our 5th IVF/FET transfer after IVF #2. Our beautiful fraternal twin boys were born on 7/15/11 at 37w0d.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 64 other followers

Archives

