24 Weeks!!!!!

Holy macaroni! 24! Wow. I’m so excited! Here I am, 6 months along! Well not technically 6 months I suppose since months aren’t an even 4 weeks, but close! OMG! Six exclamation points in one paragraph! Make that seven.

Who am I today? Rain man? I’ll quit with the numbers. 🙂

This week has been great. I had one bloody show of the nose the other day. That was kinda freaky. But all in all the babes are doing well as demonstrated by movement and body parts pushing out of my belly.

Guess it’s getting cramped in there already. I hope so because I’ve been doing everything in my power to help these little ones grow.

I have a growth scan today. I’ll update with some deets later this weekend. Can’t wait to see them!

TGIF!

5 responses to “24 Weeks!!!!!

  1. sienna

    happy viability momma!!! i think you’re officially bigger than me by now. i went home and measured my belly after dinner the other night and i was 41″. same as you. but that was already 2 weeks ago, right? glad you are feeling great. i’m still bummed you’re not finding out the genders, bc i’m just too curious for my own good :o( update on the scan please! xo.

  2. Yay for being 24 weeks!!!!!

  3. sooo exciting!!! 24 weeks is a HUGE milestone!!! Congrats!

  4. woo happy v-day! that’s so awesome that you’re still feeling good, i was feeling crappy by this point. can’t wait to hear about the growth scan and the size of your chubby babies!

Leave a Reply

Welcome!

After nearly 3 years of TTC and the help of ART, we got pregnant on our 5th IVF/FET transfer after IVF #2. Our beautiful fraternal twin boys were born on 7/15/11 at 37w0d.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 64 other followers

Archives

