Growing, growing

I’m going to have to switch to a new shirt soon. The belly is definitely getting some air at the bottom. And to think this used to be a “long” tank top. I can’t believe I thought I was seriously showing back at the end of the first trimester (see Belly page for reference). Haha.

24w

7 responses to “Growing, growing

  1. Ilana

    you are so cute! gosh cant wait to see that belly pic at 30 weeks!

  2. lis

    you look great! grow, babies, grow!

  3. chon1203

    Pregnant much!! You look amazing. All belly. Too cute!

    chon from mypathtoinsanityandbeyond ignore my name there!!

  4. You look great! I can’t even imagine carrying twins. Given how a singleton feels at 40 weeks, I can’t even imagine twins at 30 weeks. But you’ll get there! Grow babies grow. Congrats on having some big babies in there. That’s fantastic.

  5. You look amazing! Sounds like you’re getting good reports too! Great news!

  6. LOL, I remember that day πŸ™‚ Of course, with only one bebe in there, it took me a bit loner…and my ass didn’t stay all cute and skinny like yours πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Welcome!

After nearly 3 years of TTC and the help of ART, we got pregnant on our 5th IVF/FET transfer after IVF #2. Our beautiful fraternal twin boys were born on 7/15/11 at 37w0d.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 64 other followers

Archives

