Belly Flasher

Dear overweight man in the tiny, too-short shirt,

I did not enjoy seeing the underside of your flabby, hairy belly as I ascended the subway stairs this morning. I got a good, long, hard look, too, because we both go up and down stairs at a snail’s pace. If my belly is bigger than yours and I’m able to keep every square inch covered, you should be able to, too.

Love,
R.

5 responses to “Belly Flasher

  1. You’re hilarious! But, I do agree that all people need to keep their bellies covered. If your shirt doesn’t cover your belly, go up a size, or in some people’s cases, several sizes!

  2. That was FUNNY… I would much rather see your belly then his any day. Yours is beautiful his is gross.

  3. if this was on FB I would hit LIKE immediately. i totally agree, mine was always covered, too, and this other girl at work with 1 baby in there had her stomach out for all to see. not cool!!

  4. lolol!! I’m with you only … i think I might’ve been hanging out under my pj’s by the end, too…

Leave a Reply

Welcome!

After nearly 3 years of TTC and the help of ART, we got pregnant on our 5th IVF/FET transfer after IVF #2. Our beautiful fraternal twin boys were born on 7/15/11 at 37w0d.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 62 other followers

Archives

