Wedgie

I adore my wedgie. That’s what I affectionately call my Bobby Pregnancy Wedge. I’m too hot of a sleeper to get one of those body pillow things, but this wedge has been awesome. Plus it’s super easy to maneuver if I need to rollover in bed. I did have to add a memory foam mattress topper to help with hip pain a few months ago, but besides my wedgie and a firm pillow between my knees, I’ve been sleeping like a baby. Well, minus the 3-4 times a night I get up to pee. 🙂

3 responses to “Wedgie

  1. Oooh. I’ve been thinking of getting something, but the full body looked so bulky and I *have to* toss and turn all night. Maybe I’ll get one of these! Awesome tip! thanks. 🙂

  2. P.S. When I saw the title of this entry, I thought you were talking about your thong getting tight or something! haha. 😉

  3. So glad you found something to make you more comfy! I tried everything and nothing worked for me. Yeah for finding relief!

    I CAN’T believe how far along you are! Oh my goodness! I’m sure you have a ton of support, but if you ever have any questions about multiples, feel free to email me. I may not blog as much as I used to, but I check email frequently!

Leave a Reply

Welcome!

After nearly 3 years of TTC and the help of ART, we got pregnant on our 5th IVF/FET transfer after IVF #2. Our beautiful fraternal twin boys were born on 7/15/11 at 37w0d.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 62 other followers

Archives

