Impressive

It’s 3am and I’m here to tell you that my boys KNOW HOW TO FART!!!! These little tiny bodies can pass gas like nobody’s business. It’s so loud! I’m talking, my husband will be a room away with a closed door separating us, and he’ll come in to ask “What in the hell was that?!”. And sometimes their farts smell awful. Like they’re rotten inside! But that’s mostly my guy who takes his time pooping.

That’s all. I just felt the need to share my babies’ bowel habits. I’m nursing right now and I’m entertaining myself! Or I suppose they’re entertaining me. πŸ™‚

8 responses to “Impressive

  1. Sienna

    Haha. Are the smelly farts really sharts instead?

  2. Bwahahaha. It doesn’t end there either. Boys and farting, it’s a life long love affair! πŸ™‚

  3. Little man does the same thing an they smell. I laugh when I can hear them in the other room over the monitor.

  4. KHBetterTogether

    Oliver now laughs every time he farts- such a boy

  5. Isn’t it amazing how much we talk about our little one’s bowel habits as commonplace conversation now? My husband and I just commented on this when I actually brought similar stuff up… while we were eating dinner. Neither one of us was bothered by the timing, at all!

  6. So funny! Boys will be boys πŸ™‚

  7. katery

    as my husband always says, better out than in πŸ™‚

  8. So a naughty little comment… I love your posts and hope you keep doing them… but could you just name all of them “impressive” from now on? It’s SO awesome to scroll down my blog list and see “impressive venting vagina.” Hahaha.

Leave a Reply

Welcome!

After nearly 3 years of TTC and the help of ART, we got pregnant on our 5th IVF/FET transfer after IVF #2. Our beautiful fraternal twin boys were born on 7/15/11 at 37w0d.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 62 other followers

Archives

